Over Time Meaning Changes

“When I was singing about All You Need is Love. I was talking about something I hadn’t experienced. I experienced love for people in gusts and love for things and trees and things like that, but I hadn’t experienced what I was singing about. It’s like anything you sing. You sing about it first or write about it first and find out what you were talking about after.” – John Lennon

The meaning of a song, an event, a person, whatever it is, changes throughout life. If you let it, it deepens. If you let it, the meaning, even if it was bad, can be better. Let all things become more beautiful with tim

Leave a Reply

