Risk is Right

Please do yourself a favor and read this book with me. 🙂 Risk is Right: Better to Lose Your Life than Waste It by John Piper. In this chapter of my life, I have many choices to make. The fear of making the wrong choice can be gripping…  Someone suggested I read this in light of this period in my life, and I am sure it will be helpful for the rest of my days here on earth! Decisions are forever… Better to learn about how to make wise decisions now before I get older.

http://document.desiringgod.org/risk-is-right-en.pdf?1446648045

One thought on “Risk is Right

Leave a Reply

